Invitation to Virtual Q&A

Invitation to Virtual Q&A

 

Save the date! On December 3rd we will have a Q&A all about a career in diatoms.

When: Friday, December 3rd at 8h (EST), 13h (CET), 14h (CAT), 17:30n (IST) and 21h (JST). Further information in the attached powerpoint.
Who:

Professionals

Where: Zoom (link to be shared after filling in the form)
If you have any questions, consider joining us to ask established scientists and professionals all about a career in diatoms.
See you there!